Onde I (Version I) for Six Players (2020)

Added by
Composed by
cello, clarinet, flute, percussion, piano, violin
With electronics
Work premiered
November 2020
19 minutes

Sunghyun Lee - Onde I pour Six Instrumentistes (2020)

Sunghyun Lee (B.1995)

Composer : Sunghyun Lee

Conductor : Yoonhak Baek

Performed by Ensemble TIMF, South Korea

Flute : Jiyoung Lee
Clarinet : Jung-Won Yoon
Pianoforte : Seon-In Jung
Percussion : Eunhye Kim
Violin : Jiwon Kim
Violoncello : Joo-Eun Oh

I. Stars and Crystals
II. Dialogues and Dances

Performed at 40th Pan Music Festival, Seoul, South Korea