11 events
feb
5
Wed Feb 5 to Sun Feb 9
Stuttgart (Germany)
feb
28
Fri Feb 28 to Sun Mar 1
Centquatre-Paris, Paris (France)
feb
28
Fri Feb 28 to Sat Mar 7
Germany
mar
4
Wed Mar 4 to Fri Mar 6
IRCAM, Paris (France)
mar
9
Mon Mar 9 to Fri Mar 20
Leeds (United Kingdom)
mar
20
Fri Mar 20 to Sun Mar 29
Berliini (Germany)
apr
2
Thu Apr 2 to Sun Apr 5
Montreal (Canada)
apr
14
Tue Apr 14 to Sat Apr 18
Ireland
may
26
Tue May 26 to Sun Jun 7
São Luiz Teatro Municipal, Lisboa (Portugal)
jun
12
Fri Jun 12 to Sun Jun 28
Aldeburgh (United Kingdom)
jul
18
Sat Jul 18 to Sat Aug 1
Darmstadt (Germany)