7 events
feb
10
Mon Feb 10 at 7 PM to Sun Jun 21
Ex Cartiera, Roma (Italy)
may
26
Tue May 26 to Sun Jun 7
São Luiz Teatro Municipal, Lisboa (Portugal)
jun
12
Fri Jun 12 to Sat Jun 27 at 0:01 AM
Mihail Jora Philharmonics, Bacău (Romania)
jul
18
Sat Jul 18 to Sat Aug 1
Darmstadt (Germany)
dec
14
Mon Dec 14 to Wed Dec 16
Ireland