An ensemble founded within the organization Ars Nova in Malmö, Sweden, that has appeared in different forms through the years. Now the ensemble consists of Agata Tucholka - flute, Natalie Eriksson - clarinet, Jonatan Sersam - piano, Hillevi Hillerud - cello, Francesco del Nero - piano, Madalena Rodrigues - violin and Alessandro Perini - electronics.
All the recent activities of the ensamble has been run by Hertzbreakerz, a curatorial group formed by three composers. The group has been organizing events and festivals in Malmö with an ambition to create a window to the rest of the world, inviting international ensembles and guest artists and raising the awareness around today's international art music scene.